View RSS Feed

All Blog Entries

  1. Please Vote for Zeeka Chronicles: Revenge of Zeeka

    Click image for larger version

Name:	Zeeka 56.jpg
Views:	255
Size:	73.6 KB
ID:	412
    Click image for larger version

Name:	Voting Image 2.jpg
Views:	244
Size:	17.9 KB
ID:	413
    Friends, ZEEKA CHRONICLES: REVENGE OF ZEEKA is being considered for the Author Academy Awards. Please take a minute to vote for it. Click on the link below, click on the arrow to navigate to Science Fiction on Page 11, and click on ZEEKA CHRONICLES: REVENGE OF ZEEKA to vote.
    Thanks in Advance.
    CLICK HERE TO VOTE
  2. Books about Women's Issues

    Click image for larger version

Name:	slider6.jpg
Views:	245
Size:	47.9 KB
ID:	411
    CBPROADS have introduced an amazing Women Ebook Store with books for Women's issues.
    Click this link to access the Women's Ebook Store.
    Get Books about Women's Health,
    Body Transformation,
    Dieting and Nutrition,
    Home and Family,
    Beauty and Skin,
    Self-Help,
    Marriage and Romance,
    Dating and Divorce and many other categories.
  3. Zeeka Chronicles: Revenge of Zeeka will give you goosebumps.

    Click image for larger version

Name:	Zeeka 2.jpg
Views:	308
Size:	70.7 KB
ID:	410

    Book available on Amazon Universal Link and Draft2Digital.
    Read the 5-star review from Readers Favorite.

    BOOK DESCRIPTION
    Can one man misuse science for revenge?
    A reviewer said, "Fans of Twilight Zone and Outer Limits TV series episodes should find these shorts right up their alley."
    Set in 2036, the world of Zeeka Chronicles is modern and futuristic.
    No one is aware that something evil is afoot. ...
  4. Print Copy of 'How to Write for Success' is now available.

    Click image for larger version

Name:	How to write for success 10.jpg
Views:	326
Size:	9.4 KB
ID:	382

    The print copy of 'How to Write for Success' is now available.
    In 'How to Write for Success: Best Writing Advice I Received ', the author shares with new and aspiring authors her knowledge gained over the years.
    The book begins with her trials, errors, and successes, and moves on to the essentials of writing a book to which readers will gravitate.
    She covers plotting, writing dialogue and narrative, building your story world, choosing ...
  5. Launch Date Friday 1st December 2017

    Click image for larger version

Name:	How to write for success 10.jpg
Views:	377
Size:	9.4 KB
ID:	377

    In my new release How to Write for Success: Best Advice I Received on Writing, the author shares with new and aspiring authors her knowledge gained over the years.
    The book begins with her trials, errors, and successes, and moves on to the essentials of writing a good book.
    She covers basics of plotting, writing dialogue and narrative, building your story world, choosing a book title, writing the blurb, what an author should do before and ...
    Categories
    Internet Marketing , ‎ Article Marketing
Page 11 of 48 FirstFirst ... 91011121321 ... LastLast