+ Reply to Thread

Thread: What can i do with my Facebook mail list?

Basic JVNP2 Partner
    My Thumbs Up

What can i do with my Facebook mail list?

;DWell, I am building a list of people interested in Facebook.
    They come to my site and get a nice free report teaching all about using Facebook and how to make money with it.
    My list is still tiny and it seems that it is going to take a while until I have a good number of subscribers.
    Here is the question:
    What can i do with my tiny list?

Thanks. :
    Tips and tricks to improve website traffic. Information about some of the best marketing software and tutorials.<br />http://elifejump.com

Basic JVNP2 Partner
    My Thumbs Up

Re: What can i do with my Facebook mail list?

Well firstly, have you tried to pitch to your list?

Have you interviewed your list using Survey Monkey? Find out what they want and pitch something to them.

Basic JVNP2 Partner
    My Thumbs Up

Re: What can i do with my Facebook mail list?

Thanks for the advice. I might try that soon. :
    At the moment my list is so small that it is hard to take action.
    Anyways, I will give it a try

Cheers!
    Tips and tricks to improve website traffic. Information about some of the best marketing software and tutorials.<br />http://elifejump.com

VIP JVNP2 Featured Contributor
    My Thumbs Up
    It's NEVER the size of your list and don't let people tell you otherwise or let big numbers throw you for a loop from other people, it's about what your list does! If you have a good relationship with the people on your list and keep building that (or build it, if you haven't yet) they WILL buy anything from you if you train them properly. You can sell them products from $9.95 to big ticket items at a 100K.