+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Does anyone need to sell more?

Basic JVNP2 Partner
    My Thumbs Up

Does anyone need to sell more?

Hey all,

I need to find a JV partner who has a product and list and is looking to sell MORE of there product to their list.
    I will do the email campaign but I do have a 45% commission, meaning if you do take me on, I want 45% of the overall profits made from the campaign.

I have some experience and I have seen results with this system I am using.

If you are interested or just want to find out more.

Send me an email at adil_amarsi@yahoo.com

I will get back to you ASAP.

Best wishes,
    Adil
    Ask me how I can help you Generate MORE SALES to your list in a short space of time.

Administrator
    My Thumbs Up

Re: Does anyone need to sell more?

Not quite what I was looking for to launch this section, but ... quick question.

You specialize in helping list owners make more money from their own list ... what is your guarantee?

It appears you would have to convert a minimum of 2 to 3 times as many sales just to make it worth their while ... even more if you were to gain subscribers out of the deal.

Could you explain a little more in depth how you operate? ... past performances? ... testimonials?

Best,

Mike

Basic JVNP2 Partner
    My Thumbs Up

It's worked twice now for two completely different products, one was a Traffic Exchange and the other was a personal development product.
    I haven't got any testimonials yet because I haven't asked for them but I will do in future, thanks for the advice on that by the way .

My Guarantee is pretty much if I don't produce the results then I don't take commission.

Well I use a system to promote there products by giving extra value, I write the email campaigns and get everything in line for the person and then watch it all work out.

Best,

Adil.
    Ask me how I can help you Generate MORE SALES to your list in a short space of time.

Basic JVNP2 Partner