+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Yet another new member

Basic JVNP2 Partner
    My Thumbs Up

Yet another new member

Hello everyone,
    My name is Bill and this is my first visit/post to JVnotify.
    I've been a perpetual student on-line for about 2 years and finally decided to do what you all say.
    "Take Action"
    So....here I am and to be honest, quite excited. Especially to see some familiar names. Hi Craig, Hi Reed.
    I'm kicking off trying to develope a "Brand" for myself. So decided on Brand!!
    My full name is Bill Randall so heck why not?
    My business experience is 10 years in a direct mail service business in senior management. Interesting times.
    Last 12 years building a manufacturing business that's now recording sales of around 950k per year.
    I have a great list of about 10,000 customers who are in various MLM companies and basically trying to find the best way to maximise my sales/relationship with them.
    So in a nut shell.....bring it on!
    I'm all eyes & ears.
    Bill

Administrator
    My Thumbs Up

Re: Yet another new member

Welcome aboard, Bill ..

It's obvious from your past experience that you have much to offer, as well ... looking forward to reading more from you.

Best,

Mike

VIP JVNP2 Partner
    My Thumbs Up

Hi Bill

Branding is something that most people really don't know a lot about. So any advice you can give would be great.

If you have any questions while taking action then let me know. I'm always here to help.

Thanks
    Charles
    Looking For An Affiliate Program That Really Converts...<br /><br />http://onlineaffiliatecoaching.com/affiliate.htm

Basic JVNP2 Partner
    My Thumbs Up

Thanks Mike & Charles,
    I'll be trying to contribute as much as I can. It's sometimes difficult with the other business committments, but internet marketing and global relationships now occupy about 80% of my thoughts. So basically the time will come when you won't be able to shut me up.