View RSS Feed

JV Notify Pro Cash Circuit

Descriptive Articles on every subject as follows:


Article Marketing
Blogging
Clickbank Product Reviews
Current Events
Economy
Environment
Family
Family
Finance
Financial
Fine Art
General Business
General Interest
Health
Home Business
Interesting People
Internet Marketing
Life
Marketing
Motivational
Pay Per Click
Religion
Retailing
Royal Family
Sales
Self Improvement
SEO
Social Networking
Traffic Generation

  1. Zeeka Chronicles: Revenge of Zeeka will give you goosebumps.

    Click image for larger version

Name:	Zeeka 2.jpg
Views:	1272
Size:	70.7 KB
ID:	410

    Book available on Amazon Universal Link and Draft2Digital.
    Read the 5-star review from Readers Favorite.

    BOOK DESCRIPTION
    Can one man misuse science for revenge?
    A reviewer said, "Fans of Twilight Zone and Outer Limits TV series episodes should find these shorts right up their alley."
    Set in 2036, the world of Zeeka Chronicles is modern and futuristic.
    No one is aware that something evil is afoot. ...
  2. Zeeka Chronicles - Best Science Fiction 3rd Place Winner SIBA Awards 2017

    Click image for larger version

Name:	Best Science Fiction 3rdPlace #SIBA Awards.jpg
Views:	1050
Size:	32.4 KB
ID:	371

    Zeeka Chronicles was voted Best Science Fiction 3rd Place Winner SIBA Awards 2017.

    ZEEKA CHRONICLES is a futuristic story taking place twenty years in the future.
    The book comprises of five stories set in the year 2036.
    New technology and scientific breakthroughs in the field of medical science set the stage for the unimaginable, in this tale of kidnapping, love, lies, revenge, a ghost, a deadly virus, and sixty programmable ...
    Categories
    Uncategorized
  3. New Book Releases by Brenda Mohammed

    Click image for larger version

Name:	Resurrection for Kindle.jpg
Views:	1159
Size:	101.5 KB
ID:	339
    BOOK BLURB

    Resurrection: Revenge of Zeeka Book 5

    Mandy’s new robot helper Eve encounters a stranger in the backyard. He claims to have connections with Zeeka. Who is this stranger? When he learns that Eve is a robot, he discloses his story to her. Eve promises him to keep their conversation secret but can she? ‪She records it on her security device and plays it for Steven and Mandy. ‬‬‬‬ When he collapses ...