View RSS Feed

JV Notify Pro Cash Circuit

Descriptive Articles on every subject as follows:


Article Marketing
Blogging
Clickbank Product Reviews
Current Events
Economy
Environment
Family
Family
Finance
Financial
Fine Art
General Business
General Interest
Health
Home Business
Interesting People
Internet Marketing
Life
Marketing
Motivational
Pay Per Click
Religion
Retailing
Royal Family
Sales
Self Improvement
SEO
Social Networking
Traffic Generation

  1. What is that dream goal that you want to achieve before you die?

    Click image for larger version

Name:	Zeeka 12.jpg
Views:	130
Size:	97.0 KB
ID:	529

    I was asked this question on my website by a reader.

    WHAT IS THAT DREAM GOAL THAT YOU WANT TO ACHIEVE BEFORE YOU DIE?

    My answer was my dream goal is to have ZEEKA CHRONICLES made into a movie or a TV Series.

    ZEEKA CHRONICLES: REVENGE OF ZEEKA by Author Brenda Mohammed, a multi-award winning science-fiction novel inspired by the recent scare of the zika virus, set in the year 2036, where zombies and robots take ...
  2. Gold Award Winner - Zeeka Chronicles by Author Brenda Mohammed

    Click image for larger version

Name:	Emagazine Page.jpg
Views:	161
Size:	16.0 KB
ID:	464
    The results are out. I am so excited!
    A very big Thank You to all who voted.
    Zeeka Chronicles: Revenge of Zeeka was the Gold winner In Emagazine Readers Choice Awards 2018 in category Paranormal/ Fantasy/ Science Fiction.
    Read about it in the Emagazine on Page 32.
    Click image for larger version

Name:	Book MockUp for Zeeka Chronicles.jpg
Views:	165
Size:	73.8 KB
ID:	465

    The book is available on Amazon.
    Free on Kindle Unlimited.
    This is the second award received by Zeeka Chronicles since ...
  3. Please Vote for Zeeka Chronicles: Revenge of Zeeka

    Click image for larger version

Name:	Zeeka 56.jpg
Views:	108
Size:	73.6 KB
ID:	412
    Click image for larger version

Name:	Voting Image 2.jpg
Views:	93
Size:	17.9 KB
ID:	413
    Friends, ZEEKA CHRONICLES: REVENGE OF ZEEKA is being considered for the Author Academy Awards. Please take a minute to vote for it. Click on the link below, click on the arrow to navigate to Science Fiction on Page 11, and click on ZEEKA CHRONICLES: REVENGE OF ZEEKA to vote.
    Thanks in Advance.
    CLICK HERE TO VOTE
  4. Fans of Twilight Zone and Outer Limits TV series should love these stories.

    Click image for larger version

Name:	ZEEKA CHRONICLES.jpg
Views:	99
Size:	84.5 KB
ID:	367

    Zeeka Chronicles is a nominee for Metamorph's Publishing Summer Indie Book Awards 2017, in the category Science Fiction.

    Book Description
    A strange - looking person turned up at the renowned Gosh Hospital in the scenic island of Gosh in the year 2036 and revealed certain information to Dr.George Brown.
    He claimed to be a zombie who reported to Master Zeeka.
    But was he really a zombie?
    Dr. Brown was suspicious ...
  5. New Book Releases by Brenda Mohammed

    Click image for larger version

Name:	Resurrection for Kindle.jpg
Views:	239
Size:	101.5 KB
ID:	339
    BOOK BLURB

    Resurrection: Revenge of Zeeka Book 5

    Mandy’s new robot helper Eve encounters a stranger in the backyard. He claims to have connections with Zeeka. Who is this stranger? When he learns that Eve is a robot, he discloses his story to her. Eve promises him to keep their conversation secret but can she? ‪She records it on her security device and plays it for Steven and Mandy. ‬‬‬‬ When he collapses ...