PDA

View Full Version : My Introduction and plea for help!

JoeRussell
05-25-2008, 01:36 AM
Hey everyone, its great to be here! I notice quite a few friendly names here from the WF and elsewhere. For those that dont know me I have been marketing online for a little over 9 years with the last 7 being full time and very successful!

I hope to contribute where I can and get know the members on this board at a more personal level.

I am also hoping someone here can help me with a BFM problem. We have a huge lauch that will be taking place on June 10th and have some pretty big names involved. Pre-launch was suppose to start today but because of this problem had to be delayed.

Now im sure since this is a JV forum and Mike is a broker someone must have the answer to setting up a tier 2 through BFM for only the broker ;D. I have searched on how to do this and for the life of me cant figure it out.

Hoping someone here has the answer.

Thanks
Joe Russell

Mike Merz
05-25-2008, 08:58 AM
Welcome to JVNP, Joe ... always great to have another experienced hand on board. ;)

As far as BM script mods ... Becky Dielman (http://www.jvnotifypro.com/community/index.php?action=profile;u=1936) is the queen, and a JVNP partner. ;)

PM her ... I'm sure she can help.

Best,

Mike

charleskirkland
05-25-2008, 10:28 PM
Hi Joe

Beckey did my BFM 2nd tier setup for seocodebreaker.com and it worked like a charm. She is the best when it comes to getting the butterfly script setup. As far as I know I'm one of the few people that have a true 2nd tier setup in the script.

Most people have the problem of the 2nd tier invite getting stuck after payment.

Thanks
Charles Kirkland

JoeRussell
05-26-2008, 02:54 AM
Thanks Mike and Charles Ill give her a PM...be watching for the JV invite once I get this issue taken care of.

Joe

JoeRussell
05-26-2008, 02:58 AM
Hmmm, I PMed Becky but it said she hasnt been active since September 2007...hope she replies as this is the only issue holding us back.