PDA

View Full Version : New to the list-introducing myself...

Ellen Britt
10-25-2007, 08:39 PM
Hi everyone,

I'm Ellen Britt...I'm doing IM full-time in the health/wellness niche from my home just south of Atlanta, GA. My background is in medicine...was a PA (physician asssistant) 20+ years in Emergency Medicine/Occupational and Corporate Medicine. Educational background includes doctorate in biology with masters in Psychology. Also have Life Coach training.

Built a list of 11,000 with our first EveryDay Qi (say *chee*) Wellness Teleseminar Intensive Series...had 12 speakers including Joe Vitale, Mark Joyner, Tellman Knudson, Dr. Al Sears, MD and others. We are launching our second series soon and have a great line-up for this one as well and hope to really pump our list even further this time around.

I love IM and study everything I can get my virtual hands on...am enrolled in Mark Joyner's WOM year long program right now as well.

Would love to hear from others who are in the health and wellness area. :)

Best regards,
Ellen

Ellen Britt, PA, Ed.D.
EveryDay Qi
"Wellness Wisdom for a Whole New Life!"
http://www.EveryDayQi.com

Mike Merz
10-26-2007, 07:58 AM
Welcome to JVNP, Ellen.

Always a pleasure to have partners well versed in niches other than general IM ... your input will no doubt be greatly appreciated.

You mentioned Mark Joyner ... a dear friend and mentor of mine, and the man that advised me to become a JV Broker ... great choice, Ellen. ;)

Best,

Mike

Ellen Britt
10-26-2007, 11:50 AM
Thank you Mike for your warm welcome!

Yes, I am a great admirer of Mark Joyner. He was gracious enough to speak at our last event and we are having a great run in his Word of Mouth Marketing Course getting an inside peek at Tellman's business while his company puts Mark's advice into play.