PDA

View Full Version : Trying to Make a Go of This!!! I'd like to Introduce myself

Sean McAlister
09-23-2007, 01:53 PM
Hi Mike and Fellow JV partners

My name is Sean McAlister. I am new to the JV Community and affiliate marketing as a whole.
I have been dabbling for quite some time (off and on for about 6 yrs). I never really gave it a go. I simply tried to get familiar as my full time profession is Real Estate Developing.
Anyway... I am sincerely trying to give it a shot now. I do not have a Web Site but I put together quite a few blogs.

I agree with your post and I am no way trying to solicit anything but a pure recommendation so that I can contribute and earn some additional income.

I have been up like 24 hrs a day trying to do this with minimal outlay. I have been posting in free advertising forums (the free ad forum) and such, I have been submitting articles, I have been trying to update my blogs with good content and I am having a rough time. I am getting a lot of views on the forums but not ,many clickthroughs

If you could please offer some guidance. I respect the community and would like very much to become successful within the community. My Blog is ----TheWebInvestor@blogspot.com
Colors, layout...anything that I might be able to change.

Again, I am trying to become a JV partner that can offer substance. I am trying to build a list properly ( or what I think is Properly) I do have an auto responder through JV and have built a small list of 50.

I appreciate you time.
Best Regards
Sean McAlister

Mike Merz
09-24-2007, 11:01 AM
Welcome to The JVNP Community, Sean.

I can most certainly appreciate where you're coming from ... most of us were in your position at one time or another ... many still are.