PDA

View Full Version : How to find joint venture partner

thomas_jbm
07-02-2007, 01:57 AM
I have an e-book to sell. and i want to find a joint venture.
how can i found it in here, and what program must i use to manage this joint venture.
Because i am very new in joint venture :)

Mike Merz
07-02-2007, 10:57 AM
Thomas,

How have you done, thus far ... selling products of your own, on your own?

If you have not ... I recommend building your self and product brand as an individual before you try to attract partners ... as you won't come off as very attractive. ;)

Best,

Mike

charleskirkland
07-02-2007, 10:36 PM
Thomas

Welcome to the pack. First off you need to read some of the posts that are already here. That will give you a huge amount of info and it will get you into the right mindset. Mindset is oftern overlooked but it can play a huge role in you success.

If you are going to sell a ebook then you need to use clickbank for the number of advantages it has.
1. Affiliates know they are going to get paid.
2. Huge Network of affilaites to promote you ebook
3. Is very fast to set up.

I just finished up about 2 hours of online video on how to use clickbank and setup and account. How to use EasyClickMate and how to get affilates to promote your product. If you want I will post the link to the videos here for you and everyone else to see.

Thanks
Charles Kirkland

If you need help in creating a click ba

jinandglynnis
07-24-2007, 12:54 AM
Thomas,

How have you done, thus far ... selling products of your own, on your own?

If you have not ... I recommend building your self and product brand as an individual before you try to attract partners ... as you won't come off as very attractive. ;)

Best,

Mike

But how can newbies like us do that? I know it's hard for newbies to just propose if they are a nobody, so how can they make themselves look good before proposing to potential jv partners?

charleskirkland
07-25-2007, 02:21 PM
jinandglynnis