PDA

View Full Version : 2 educate or not 2 educate... that is the question...

Harun Bahri
04-21-2007, 09:32 PM
Although I understand that Mike really only wants to have experienced IM'rs & JV'rs hanging out here and while I've never done a JV before, I am experienced online.

I (and this is my own opinion) think that this forum would be a great place to educate, train and show others how to run JV's properly.

Why do I think that this Forum is the place to do it?
Because if you visit other Forums (you know which ones...), it's hard to get REAL advice about this topic (not to mention others -- I've been trying for the last week to no avail!!)

If we (as a group) helped those who are up and coming to understand how to set up and run a professional JV, it would only benefit all of us.

Now obviously some people just want the quick cash and aren't interested in the long-term benefits. But for those few of us who are serious, it would be worth a lot for all of us.

My two cents.

Mike Merz
04-22-2007, 08:39 AM
Hey, Harun.

Initially, the actual JV Notify Pro mailing list was comprised solely of 'A' and 'B' list experienced JV marketers ... nearly all of them are still on the list and in the community, but I soon realized that I was not going to be able to control the level of JV Marketer that joined the free JV Notify Pro site ... so though I prefer you have some experience before joining, I welcome those that are hungry to learn and succeed in JV Marketing so that they, too, one day will become 'A' and 'B' list level partners.

I'd like day for this community to be to JV Marketing what the Warrior Forum is for general Online Business ... a single post every other day from our current membership, and we'd be darn close.

Best,

Mike

Egidijus Andreika
04-24-2007, 01:11 PM
Hey, everyone,