PDA

View Full Version : Experienced Launch Manager & Launch Setup/Support for Your Product Launch...

DavidWalsh
12-11-2010, 11:39 AM
Hi there,

If you're looking for an experienced Product Launch Manager to successfully manage your launch, or you want someone to take care of all the "techie" stuff so that everything runs smoothly and you can concentrate on your product and the launch, then let's talk...

I've got over 6 years of launching experience, launching in all sorts of markets from IM, to Triathlon, Martial Arts and even Personal Development. I've launched both my own products and those of clients, learning my lessons with my products so I can take that experience to successfully launch yours.

If you're looking for the tech to be taken care of, I can set up your secure members area for your product and integrate it with your payment processor, your autoresponder and forum software, etc, so that you have a complete and automated solution that makes money for you 24/7. I take away the hassle and the headaches of setting everything up for your launch, so you concentrate on what you do best. I can give you the Kajabi look and feel - at a fraction of the cost, and NO recurring fees!

I've also taken care of the technical side of many launches, including Paul Lemberg's $2,000 Blueprints To Profits course in mid 2010.

And just like some other PLMers on JVNP, I am trained by Jeff Walker - Personally. But I was doing this before Jeff brought out the course, so I know what to do, even without that training. Product Launch Formula isn't the only game in town, and I've developed strategies of my own, as well as taking those of the multi-million dollar launches. I'd be more than happy to take them and apply them to your launch to increase your customers, your authority and reputation, and most importantly, the money in your bank account.