PDA

View Full Version : Looking the right JV for multi-million dollar Forex product

michael1982
08-06-2010, 02:02 AM
[size=3]I really need someone that knows IM and also uses Jeff Walker's product launch ideas. The reason is I know next to nothing in this area. I am a successful Forex trader. I have been trading for 2 years now full time and in profit. That in itself is quite a achievement lol. I have developed a way to trade the market which is truly revolutionary. No one to my knowledge trades like this. The methodology is not complex to learn. I know with the right partner this launch with my product will be more than successful. Now if we market my system properly we will sell at least 500 units at $1,500 maybe $1,200. This is great just for the first launch. There is a lot of money to be made here. It's not only a system I am selling. I will also have a Forum and the price will include a monthly webnair for 1 full year which I will personally give.

Those of you that know and understand The Forex market also know that very few traders ever succeed. They say it's only 5% that win however even that number is high for consitent winners. The reality is it's more like 1 or 2 % of retail traders that do well in the Forex market. So you can see clearly that this is the toughest market to trade and make money. It may be the hardest job in the world to be successful at.
Because of this and because of the very easy accessibility of anyone to trade Forex we have volumes of Trading systems that have come out some sell strong for a short time some sell little but all have one thing in common the systems never last long. The reason is simple they cannot work for a long time in a market that changes daily.