PDA

View Full Version : I need some help with traffic

Taylor Dore
06-14-2010, 12:01 AM
Hi everybody,

I'm just getting started in this whole process, but I have 2 PLR sites one is a weight loss ebook and the other is a How to invest ebook.
Now, I am just wondering is there a good site I can go to help me drive traffic? I use lead impact right now and it works good but I get 100 visitors a day tops and just trying to get this whole thing up and running. I'll take any advice I can get. I'm really looking to learn off of all you're experience! :)

Laurie Rogers
06-15-2010, 07:52 PM
Hi Taylor,

Articles are a good way to build up long term steady traffic and if you sent some off to ezine publishers on a regular basis that would keep it consistant. Trying to remember who it was that said facebook ads worked really well ... and said they were pretty cheap compared to google, I haven't tried FB ads yet.

And maybe you should post some links to your sites, so we can give you some input, sometimes it's the site itself that needs some tweaking.

Garret Acott
06-16-2010, 09:44 AM
Hi Taylor,

Articles are a good way to build up long term steady traffic and if you sent some off to ezine publishers on a regular basis that would keep it consistant. Trying to remember who it was that said facebook ads worked really well ... and said they were pretty cheap compared to google, I haven't tried FB ads yet.

And maybe you should post some links to your sites, so we can give you some input, sometimes it's the site itself that needs some tweaking.

I would go one step further and say to advertise in side of facebook apps. Much less expensive and very targeted.

Garret

Garret Acott
06-17-2010, 09:46 AM
Hi everybody,

I'm just getting started in this whole process, but I have 2 PLR sites one is a weight loss ebook and the other is a How to invest ebook.