PDA

View Full Version : New to the forum and have some questions

Don Virden
09-02-2006, 07:53 AM
I am more of a network marketer but see huge potential with membership and or my own product to sell. I am not a newbie to marketing in the least bit but am to Joint Ventures, I focused on building downlines and that is about it lol. Anyways I hate asking newbie questions anywhere BUT my ego aside what software do you use for your sites? As in most products for sale have the same basic setup to them and I see they also track affiliate and the whole deal so what script is it? Any help would be appreciated of course on the answer to this.

Next question is, who do you use to develop your programs? I have outsourced on many occasions through the script bidding sites etc but I am just wondering if there is something that you more seasoned people do that I do not know about just yet or perhaps have someone to recommend?

At the moment what I am builing is in pdf format but I do have a software title that I want to get developed also in the near future.

Who is a good person to develop the site designs? As in I saw maxcovers and a few others that look decent for what it is I am making but can anyone let me in on who does the best work.

Let's see what else is there lol, Oh here is one I have about 30k or so when I add up all the people on my different lists that opt into the different things I do online now how many is needed to start to be able to do joint ventures with people on here?

One more and that's it I swear, when you say a big hitter what type of numbers are we talking here and are there any in this forum?