PDA

View Full Version : Can anybody please help me?

Anita Karaitiana
11-23-2008, 08:36 PM
Hi all,

As you all know from recent posts Im new to the internet marketing anyhow my question is this....
Are there any online businesses that dont require all your time and money? In the last 2 months Ive joined this and that and continuously failing im so frustrated as Im not rich and I dont have alot of time to put into a business due to work commitments however though if there was something out there that I can see a little bit of money coming into my bank account then I would be glad to put in all the effort, any help would be greatly appreciated.

Kind Regards
Anita

finesse7
11-23-2008, 08:43 PM
Well Anita,

How much time do you have and How much are you willing to invest?

What is your objective with Internet Marketing?

These are questions that I need to know if I can offer some advice.

Bryan Dulaney

P.S. What you need is a system to follow from start to finish and be told exactly what you're going to need to spend am I right?

Anita Karaitiana
11-23-2008, 08:48 PM
Hi Bryan,

the only thing I can invest is my time if I knew it would work, if I had hundreds of dollars to invest I guess I wouldnt be trying to make my life a little less complicated by trying to make money online, but I hear what you're saying :)

essai
11-24-2008, 05:59 AM
Anita, First I started my online biz with adsense and that's the only thing brought my first pay check.

So concentrate little bit on adsense, integrate Clickbank links with your site for testing etc..

so don't waste time, Just start with adsense and grow as your experience grows.

Adi Djohari
11-24-2008, 10:24 AM
Anita, I was once like you about a few months ago and heck I'm not rich yet...lol...but I make real money online now (not a lot but enough to a make a living)... here's a thing or two that really help me a lot....