PDA

View Full Version : Joint Venture SUCCESS STORIES

Allen Bisconti
02-26-2006, 02:45 AM
Hello Everyone,

I'm new to the forum and would like to network with as many of you as I can. I've been an Internet marketer/Joint Venture Broker Faciilitator for about 9 years now so I'm very resourceful when it comes to JVs.. I can provide both ends of the JV.. Also, I would like to suggest to the owner that there be a SUCCESS STORY section of the forum (permanent).. because joint venture success stories motivate and create determination in other joint venture brokers. I know us right brained people learn more from examples (success stories) than questions and answers, directions, etc.. If everyone is up to it, for now, please start posting your success stories of joint venture deals you've brokered that are earning you residual income or earned you a large sum of money at once. :-) I have had some successful deals that I will take the time to post if I see this thread catches on. Have a great day and I look forward to meeting you all. Allen Bisconti / AIM: InvisionHoldings / ceo@invisionholdings.com

Mike Merz
03-02-2006, 04:21 PM
Great idea, Allen!

Well ... what do you say, fellow JVNotifyPro partners?

I'm looking forward to reading the replies, here.

Much success,

Mike

Sam Heyer
03-03-2006, 05:07 PM
Great idea Allen ... I think posting success stories is a great way to get more feedback as well. Another thing we could do is have failures (because everyone has had some of these -- what went wrong, etc.).

Just a thought,
Sam

Yoon Ho Um
03-04-2006, 11:39 PM
Hi Allen & JV Pros,

Great idea! This way we know the who, what, where,
when, how, why, which(did I miss anyhitng here..?) of
successful JV promotions from either end of "the deal"!

And Allen...? Please feel free to share your insights!

Thanks &
God Bless,
Yoon

Allen Bisconti
03-07-2006, 12:51 AM
Mike,