+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: payment processor

Basic JVNP2 Partner
    My Thumbs Up

payment processor

Hi guys..
    i wonder if there is any payment processor safe and reliable. Im new to this ;D and I need a way to receive my first payments..
    so apart from clickbank and 2checkout.. what other resources you recommend?

that's all thanks

Administrator
    My Thumbs Up

Re: payment processor

My Ol Buddy Dr. Neil Shearing has a site with 3rd Party Processing tips and recommendations ... http://www.3rdpartyprocessors.com/

Not sure how up to date it is, but it's a start.

Best,

Mike

Basic JVNP2 Partner
    My Thumbs Up

A number of people have used pay dot com as well which is Mike Filsaime's
    A Short URL Service Specifically For Marketers

Basic JVNP2 Partner
    My Thumbs Up

I am sure you have thought about Paypal?
    It is the easiest way to receive payments from people.

-Abhi

Download 126 Niche eBooks Totally Free!<br />www.WingsOfSuccess.info

Basic JVNP2 Partner
    My Thumbs Up

I wouldn't rely on Paypal unless if it is a Business account.

I've got my Premier account suspended for doing too many transactions. It'll be released in 9 days but going for a Business account might change that.

Anyone using 1ShoppingCart.com here? Could use some thoughts on that.

Basic JVNP2 Partner
    My Thumbs Up

I use 1shoppingcart and it's excellent. It also has an extremely reliable built-in affiliate program which really alleviates a lot of stress when it comes to setting up JVs. QuickPayPro is also a decent option in my opinion. The owner, Dustin Struckman, recently added a lot of cool features including one-click/risk-free upsell technology. Definitely worth checking out.
    “A man can do no more than he thinks he can, but he usually does less then he thinks he does.”<br />-Anonymous

My Thumbs Up

Clickbank and Paydotcom are both excellent ways to start processing payments online.

Each of them have their own distinct advantages.