View RSS Feed

Recent Blogs Posts

  1. Zeeka Chronicles - Best Science Fiction 3rd Place Winner SIBA Awards 2017

    Click image for larger version

Name:	Best Science Fiction 3rdPlace #SIBA Awards.jpg
Views:	3
Size:	32.4 KB
ID:	371

    Zeeka Chronicles was voted Best Science Fiction 3rd Place Winner SIBA Awards 2017.

    ZEEKA CHRONICLES is a futuristic story taking place twenty years in the future.
    The book comprises of five stories set in the year 2036.
    New technology and scientific breakthroughs in the field of medical science set the stage for the unimaginable, in this tale of kidnapping, love, lies, revenge, a ghost, a deadly virus, and sixty programmable ...
    Categories
    Uncategorized
  2. Books on Parade by Author Brenda Mohammed

    Click image for larger version

Name:	Banker turns Writer New.jpg
Views:	5
Size:	56.0 KB
ID:	370
    I just want to let all my readers know that in addition to Amazon, CreateSpace, and Barnes and Nobles, my books are available at several other digital stores.

    Click on the name of each book to find Nook, Apple, Kobo, Scribd, Playster, 24 Symbols, Inktera, Indigo, Angus and Robertson and Mandadori Book Stores

    Revenge of Zeeka: Horror Trilogy
    Squeaky Doo in Trinidad FREE
    Resurrection
    Zeeka and the Zombies FREE ...
    Categories
    Uncategorized
  3. Fans of Twilight Zone and Outer Limits TV series should love these stories.

    Click image for larger version

Name:	ZEEKA CHRONICLES.jpg
Views:	6
Size:	84.5 KB
ID:	367

    Zeeka Chronicles is a nominee for Metamorph's Publishing Summer Indie Book Awards 2017, in the category Science Fiction.

    Book Description
    A strange - looking person turned up at the renowned Gosh Hospital in the scenic island of Gosh in the year 2036 and revealed certain information to Dr.George Brown.
    He claimed to be a zombie who reported to Master Zeeka.
    But was he really a zombie?
    Dr. Brown was suspicious ...
  4. Summer Indie Book Awards 2017

    Click image for larger version

Name:	ZEEKA CHRONICLES.jpg
Views:	11
Size:	84.5 KB
ID:	366


    ZEEKA CHRONICLES is a nominee in the Summer Indie Book Awards.


    2017 Summer Indie Book Awards!

    Itís already been a sizzling summer, and Metamorph Publishing is here to announce our second annual Indie Book Awards! You heard that right, a summer book awards! The event officially begins on January 1st of each year, and nominations will be accepted through midnight CST on June 1st each year. Voting will begin on ...
  5. Email template for free

    Hi

    Are you building your list?

    If yes, please stop doing it now...

    Because youíre probably building your list in a wrong way
    and costing you A LOT of money.

    Iíve discovered a simple system how to add 100 - 200
    targeted subscribers every day:

    http://growlistx.oqmhandbook.com/58adbbc952049

    This is a proven system to build your list and make money
    at the same time by using a simple instant ...
    Categories
    Uncategorized
Page 1 of 37 12311 ... LastLast