PDA

View Full Version : Nick Tait - Lean Body Launch Pad JV Invite

Nick Tait
03-18-2013, 05:20 PM
Nick Tait - Lean Body Launch Pad - JV Invite
Launch Day: Monday, April 1st 2013

I'm Nick Tait creator of Lean Body Launch Pad - fat loss system.

I have been a personal trainer in Sydney Australia for over 10 years now.

I have testimonials from World and National Champions and have personally been responsible for helping literally thousands of clients to lose weight.

I have put together the Lean Body Launch Pad program through years of experience and countless real world results.

I understand that for effective fat loss that is both rapid and maintainable it is more than just food or fitness alone. Due to this understanding I have put together a program that effectively deals with Mindset, Exercise and Nutrition to ensure fast and lasting results.

The main program is a comprehensive guide to fat loss that is suitable for all levels. I have also included a bunch of bonuses to ensure the users success.

I will be running a Launch Competition with over $10,000 in cash and prizes.

I have also put all commissions to a huge 75%. With Upsells and Recurring Billing potential.

To check out the launch page, go to

Nick Tait - Lean Body Launch Pad - JV Invite (http://www.jvnewswatch.com/offer/show/1352-Nick_Tait___-___Lean_Body_Launch_Pad)

Deon Lundy
03-18-2013, 09:25 PM
just checked out your landing page.

I noticed your prize promotions top payout was $7,500 but for a minimum of 1,000 sales... depending on time-frame of your Launch that would be somewhat "Unrealistic" except the competition run for several months.

Nick Tait
03-19-2013, 04:49 AM
Hi Deon,
I understand the top prize is a little tough for someone with a small list (but not impossible)thats why I created 9 other prizes. The next prize is 50 sales or above then they decrease from there.