PDA

View Full Version : Konnichiwa from Japan...

Munir Nathoo
10-01-2012, 11:16 AM
Hello Everyone,

My name is Munir Nathoo and it's a pleasure to be here. I am originally from Kenya but live in Japan now. I am a four month old newbie and currently in Dean Holland's six month inner circle coaching program. It's been an amazing journey so far. Have just managed to put up my first blog and am now into product creation. I have been on the Warrior Forum for a few months now and go by the name Monathoo.

Mo is a nickname I had to adopt when I moved to Japan, mainly because of the problems I was having with the Japanese writing and remembering my name! Lol. This is an amazing forum with lots of information that I could put to use in my Internet Marketing career. Thank you to all of you. I have also been reading up on some of the articles and found Kenstar's WSO Goldmine very useful particularly now that I am venturing into launching my first WSO.

I hope to interact with you all a lot more often and hopefully get to know you much better. I am sure I will learn a lot here and and hopefully one day have as much knowledge as you all to give back to the community. With that being said, I look forward to meeting you all. To everyone's success...

Mo

Mike Merz
10-01-2012, 12:40 PM
Hey, Mo ... welcome to JVNP 2.0. ;)

As a long time Warrior, myself, I can tell you that fellow JVNP 2.0 Partners like Kenster, Chris Munch, Anthony Aires, etc. can all offer some killer advice on how to run a profitable WSO ... among others. But those 3, alone, will keep you occupied. ;)

Cheers,

Mike Sr

Munir Nathoo
10-01-2012, 03:48 PM
Hey, Mo ... welcome to JVNP 2.0. ;)

As a long time Warrior, myself, I can tell you that fellow JVNP 2.0 Partners like Kenster, Chris Munch, Anthony Aires, etc. can all offer some killer advice on how to run a profitable WSO ... among others. But those 3, alone, will keep you occupied. ;)

Cheers,

Mike Sr

Hi Mike,