PDA

View Full Version : Thanks Kenster.....

Jamie Kochan
11-04-2011, 06:20 PM
Hey Guys & Gals,

Not sure if something regarding this has been posted or not, but will let this rip!

Have been going through your 3 part series and have to say it is right on the number. I have been marketing online since 2006 but have never decided to create my own product as I have always been focusing on affiliate marketing.

I joined the Warrior Forum back in 2008-2009 and have always bought WSO's and have put them to use and if you actually follow quality WSO's they work (go figure) and made some money! Then just recently my fiance mentioned why don't you put out your won WSO, and I thought well O.K. That being said I put out my first WSO and made some money.

Back to the point of this post....I actually read this post after the posting of the WSO but everything Kenster brings up is so true and if you follow it you will be successful. I feel I had a great first launch with a 6% conversion rate and an EPC around $0.60 on a $8.97 product but the biggest thing is I know is that it is a quality product and I actually launched it! That is the biggest part is putting out quality, and the rest will come out and give you the rewards. I plan on using Kensters plan to a tee ( I love to golf) on my next launch and will be in touch!

Regards,

Jamie Kochan

Kenster
11-06-2011, 12:26 PM
Jamie, that's great man, glad you found the post helpful. Shoot me a pm and let me know the product you launched, perhaps I can give you some pointers. I have been very familiar with the WSO world, and I can assure you that WSO launches are their own little beast...they have their quirks that make them unique from traditional launches so perhaps I can help make your next launch (or a relaunch of your current WSO) a success.