PDA

View Full Version : Been at it for almost a year and made nothing, Any Advice?

LordFrz
09-19-2010, 03:21 PM
Hello, I am new to internet marketing and was wondering if anyone had any tips for me.
I have been trying my hand at internet marketing for almost a year now. However I have yet to
earn more than $100 total. Now I am new so I expected a learning curve, but for the good chunk
of money I have spent learning the ropes; I expected to earn a bit more in that time period.

I have tried several different ways of going about it, from PPC,PPV, to articles and pitch pages.
Now I do not expect to make a lot to start off, in fact my goal is to make at least $100/month-$200/month
in witch I could use to continue to learn how things are done.

Now I am not willing to spend any more on ebooks and "Loop Holes" as I have already spent way too
much as it is. Now if I were to be bringing even a small amount back in, then I may be inclined to invest more.
But as it stands, I am not willing to waste any more of my hard earned money, on no working methods.

I do however have a good little bit to work with, for the time being. I have several websites, including
ClickBank review sites, a couple Blogs, and some sites made to sell ebooks, and earn adsense revenue.
Now I will not post their links as I do not want to seem like I am advertising; What I want is good sound
advise on what I should do.

I would greatly appreciate any advice, as It seems there are many here who have been successful, and
know what they are doing. I do not want to become rich, but It would be nice to make a few extra dollars a
month for various things.

Thanks for reading, and sorry if It was a bit long; or a bit much for a first post. Have a nice day everyone.

Nick Sharp
09-20-2010, 01:26 AM
Hi Frank,

1) First, focus on one thing until you create profit. You can create significant profit with one thing.

2) Invest some of those profits to expand your empire.