PDA

View Full Version : Question about PPC Ninja

Shaun
05-29-2010, 12:24 AM
Hello fellow marketers.

I am new here and joined the CPA Traffic Dojo launch through this service. I made some sales and was wondering when Christian pays affiliates? I have tried emailing him on two occasions but he is apparent quite busy with the launch of his newest marketing system.

I have looked everywhere and I cannot see where the information is located for commission payments. This is my first time promoting a system like Christian's as I usually stick with CJ and Clickbank. Any insight into this issue would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks.

Mike Merz
05-29-2010, 05:44 AM
Shaun, I'll make Christian aware of you request.

He just launched this past Tuesday the 25th, so I'd imagine he's focusing on the launch and customer support at this time ... but every merchant that relies on JV partners and affiliates should clearly state in their invitation or in their affiliate area when commissions will be paid. I'm assuming between 30 and 60 days after the date of sale ... I'm sure Christian will pop in when he gets a chance.

Also ... for anyone reading this thread ... if you have a question regarding a specific premium mailing, please post your request in response to the archived mailing found in the following area - http://www.jvnotifypro.com/community/index.php/board,2.0.html

Happy Memorial Day Weekend!

Mike

Shaun
05-29-2010, 11:29 AM
Thanks Mike.

I figured that was the case because everything I have seen points to the fact that Christian is a stand up guy. By the way, thanks for giving me a glimpse into pre-launch marketing. It definitely looks like a venue I will need to incorporate into my marketing strategies.

Shaun
08-12-2010, 03:14 AM
Hello Mike,