PDA

View Full Version : Is there any way?

Martin Grapes
10-25-2009, 01:03 PM
Hi,

I am struggling and I need money, the last money I had I have spent on Making Money on internet courses and all of them says I need to have a website, blog, hosting, domain, autoresponder so is there any way to earn quick cash(living in Europe) so I can pay some hosting domain and autoresponder? I am a student and there is Christmas coming on soon, I would like to buy some presents. Do you know the easiest cash on internet, with no cash, website, list ... ?

have a beautiful day

citrus
10-25-2009, 08:46 PM
Hey Martin,

I am a student too, so I kind of know what you're going through :) One offline method of make easy cash is to get a job...just thought I'd mention that.

There is no such thing as easy online cash...but I'm assuming you meant free ways to make cash online in which case I've got two for you:

1) Provide a service - article writing, directory submissions, social bookmarking, graphic design, link building, etc.

2) Article marketing - investment, autoresponder, and website not required, but desirable once you have the necessary budget.

I also wanted to add my opinion here and suggest that you don't buy presents until you have a way to make that money back easily. You might manage to find some clients or to make some sales via article marketing (or whatever), but after you spend all that money on gifts, you'll be right back to where you are now and you will have wasted a few months.

Best,
Curtis

FernandoEscobar
10-27-2009, 07:29 AM
Hey Martin,

Here's my 2-cents. Take it for what it's worth.