PDA

View Full Version : Brand New !!!

Jason Janke
06-17-2009, 03:03 AM
Hey everyone I am a carpenter from Michigan and the market has fallen out. I have a family of six and have recently been laid off. I have wanted to to affiliate marketing, but never have got the true answers I have been looking for. All the stuff out there has just asked for more money. It is hard to learn when you are always broke. I am not trying to sound like a sob story,but I need to make some money quick!!! Can someone please help!!!

Kristen Arnold
06-17-2009, 03:15 AM
What sort of IM experience do you have now? Are you new to this forum or brand new to the world of affiliate marketing?

Jason Janke
06-17-2009, 12:51 PM
Yes I am a super newbie in the internet marketing world and want to learn how to be an affiliate marketer and make some extra money to support my family with the life that we all dream about. I just do not know where to begin or what to do.

Mike Merz
06-17-2009, 03:46 PM
Jason,

Though I feel for you, posts like this (random posts in the main discussion area from complete newbies to not only JV Marketing, but Online Business in General, exclaiming that they have no experience and don't know what to do, need to make money right away, and want to be taught how to do it from the ground up) are beginning to aggravate and drive away long time serious partners, and this is why ...

JV Notify Pro is a Joint Venture Marketing Community created and maintained by experienced Internet Marketers and Online Business owners looking to network with same to establish JV relationships of mutual benefit and help each other succeed.

As much as I would like to help every single person with absolutely no experience Online succeed ... this community was not created for that purpose. It's a Joint Venture Marketing community.